Distribuidores

Distribuidores

Brandsen

M.V. Omar Sosa

Tel.: (11) 3319-7728

Mail: brandsen@nutrifarms.com.ar

Crespo - Entre Ríos

Juan Manuel Torosi

Tel.: 348 265-9355

Mail: sucursalcrespo@nutrifarms.com.ar

Ignacio Elua

Tel.: 343-4521160

Mail: ignacio.elua@nutrifarms.com.ar

Darregueira

Tec. Sup. en Prod. Agropecuaria Germán Ariel Torres

Tel.: (2364) 26-8684

Mail: darregueira@nutrifarms.com.ar

Esperanza

M.V. Francisco Butarelli

Tel.: (3496) 50-4095

Mail: esperanza@nutrifarms.com.ar

Marcos Juarez

M.V. Carlos Ercoli

Tel.: (3472) 59-5565

Mail: marcosjuarez@nutrifarms.com.ar

Río Cuarto

Darío Novillo

Tel.: 358 561-1633

Mail: dnovillo@agroimperiosrl.com.ar

M.V. Victoria Ciccarelli

Tel.: 358-5093915

Mail: vcicarelli@agroimperiosrl.com.ar

Salta

Pablo Camacho

Tel.: 358-4307479

Mail: pablocamacho1@hotmail.com

Salto

Esteban Dordoni

Tel.: 02474-15519500

Mail: dordoniesteban@hotmail.com

San Andrés de Giles

M.V Carolina C. Fernández

Tel.: 01164795641

Mail: carolinacfernandez@hotmail.com

Sinsacate

M.V. Marcos Paulo Rossi

Tel.: (03525) 40-2722 / (03582) 154-11447

Mail: nutrinor2017@gmail.com

Tandil

M.V. Nazarena Thomas

Tel.: (3547) 65-2445

Mail: tandil@nutrifarms.com.ar

Venado Tuerto

Santiago Lerotich

Tel.: 346 252-3685

Mail: slerotich@hotmail.com

Lucas Lerotich

Tel.: 3462-329949

Mail: lucasjlerotich@gmail.com

© 2022 Nutrifarms | Nutrición Animal. Todos los derechos reservados.